Skip to content

Women on their Way

March 4, 2009

I should’ve posted this link a while ago. Ten awards for Women with wow. Often suspicious of awards, I confess I do like a good set of nominations and the suspense of waiting for a winner. So, I think these are worth a look and I’m certain the women are worth keeping an eye on. Congratulations to the winners. In particular my twittering friend Joanna Geary, social media queen of Brum, who’s sadly been snapped up by London. Remember, you learnt it all here Joanna!

No comments yet

We'd love to read your thoughts on this:

